Weekend Worship Services
Pastor Brian Chronister

View the Service LIVE Every Sunday. Web cast begins at:

You may now text in questions for the Q&A after the sermon. If we have time,the questions will be answered live. Otherwise they will be posted and answered on the church Facebook page. Text to 1-330-787-9596

First Service
9:30 AM AKDT / 10:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM MDT / 12:30 PM CDT / 1:30 PM EDT

Second Service
11:00 AM AKDT / 12:00 PM PDT / 1:00 PM MDT / 2:00 PM CDT / 3:00 EDT

Due to copywrite issues, we are unable to start our web cast until the music has ended. We strive to begin the webcast by the time posted but this is an approximate time.

Please Note: live service is best viewed with Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, or Internet Explorer version 10 and higher. If your browser is not up to date, you can download Firefoxdownload Google Chrome.

To view the service, click the following link:


When New Grace Christian Church is live, the button above will become active. While you’re waiting, feel free to browse the rest of our sermons: